## Panola County Election Judge and Alternate Election Judge

## **Appointments**

We, the Commissioners' Court of Panola County, Texas meeting in Regular Session this 19th day of July, 2022 do hereby appoint the following persons as Election Judge and Alternate Election Judges for all elections in Panola County, Texas, except primaries:

Precinct #	Location	Election Judge	Alternate
			Election Judge
1	Carthage Missionary Baptist	Kirby Hill	Jill Burkendine
	Church – Carthage	Republican	Democrat
2	Carthage Community House	Tiffany Copeland	Margaret Thompson
	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
2	Beckville Community Center	Hazel Sorters	Paulette Goree
3		Republican	Democrat
5	Mt. Zion Baptist Church	Cecilia English	Keith Williams
	Beckville	Republican	Democrat
7	Community 4 VFD Sub Station	Tammy Light	Mary Jo Anderson
7	DeBerry	Republican	Democrat
8	Shady Grove Baptist Church	Taunya Vance	Brandi Pierce
	DeBerry	Republican	Democrat
0	Community 4 VFD	Barbara Burns	
9	Waskom	Republican	Democrat
10	Midyett Baptist Church	Gary Hickey	Bridgitte Hickey
10	DeBerry	Republican	Democrat
12	Deadwood Community Center	Liz Harrison	Patricia Robinson
12	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
13	Woods VFD	Vera Knight	Oscar Berry
15	Tenaha	Republican	Democrat
1.4	Gary City Hall	Ronnie Nutt	
14	Gary	Republican	Democrat
18	Clayton Community Center	Lycia Evanoff	Barbara Cordell
18	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
19	Old Center Community Center	Wayne Wimberly	Gary Henderson
19		Republican	Democrat
20	Murvaul Baptist Church	Lucee Kiper	
20	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
22	Walnut Springs Baptist Church	Danyel Clements	Gloria Brooks
22	DeBerry	Republican	Democrat
26	Panola Christian Church	Brandi Mosier	LaWanda Williams
20	Carthage	Republican	Democrat

27	Turner Alumni Center	Carolyn Powell	James Marshall
	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
28	Carthage Civic Center	Chantal Hedlund	Shirley Buchanan
	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
29	Galloway Methodist Church	Jennifer Journeycake	Ken Walker
	Carthage	Republican	Democrat
Early	Panola County Courthouse	Lynn Getsay	Marian Foster
Voting	Carthage	Republican	Democrat

The Early Voting Ballot Board consisting of a presiding judge and an equal number of members from each political party will be appointed later by the County Election Board, consisting of the Elections Administrator as Chair, the County Judge, the Sheriff, and the two political party County Chairs.

Said appointments are for a one-year term which commences on August 1, 2022.

PASSED UNAIMOUSLY this \_\_\_\_\_ day of July, 2022 in Open Court.

David L. Anderson, County Judge